Founded in 1952 at Pan American College, the South Texas Symphony Association has grown to comprise the professional Valley Symphony Orchestra and Chorale.
Read More
This is a video by Kurt Roehm of the Valley Symphony Orchestra’s performance of Dvorak’s Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Opus 95 “From the New World”.

Visit the official website

Author: Editor


Tagged with →  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.