According to an article in The Monitor on January 8, 2009, The Audio Hallucinogen will ‘Rock 2009’. An awesome group of talented musicians; Albert Gonzalez, guitar, lead vocalist – Tony Zeteda,  bass – David Ramirez, keys and melodica – Paul Ramirez, drums. Below is a video from MAH in McAllen, uploaded by pluviusone. Original song called “Sunshine”. This was published in March, 2011. Can’t find a website or recent information. Anyone out there know where these cats are and what they’re up to? If so, send us an update.

Here’s Soundcloud:

Author: Editor


Tagged with →  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.